Home > personal > guest blog – Bethany Fisher

guest blog – Bethany Fisher

May 25, 2007

[My wife is awesome. So, she is the first official guest blog of Oh Snap, Brilliance! Check it.]

Well, it’s a big weekend… we’re in Williamsport for Spence and Beth’s wedding and the weekend is almost half over. It’s Friday night and we’ve really been going non stop since arriving yesterday afternoon. Between moving many gifts into their new home to decorating the reception site as well as parties and rehearsals and such I’ll admit I’m tired. It’s been so much fun helping to get everything ready and it really just makes me reflect to Karl’s and my wedding last year. We’re coming up on a 1 year of marriage… crazy huh! Somedays it feels like it was just yesterday while other days I feel like we’ve been married FOREVER!

read more

Categories: personal
