Home > ministry, personal > video day

video day

Today I’m spending most of the day working on video for my church’s Vacation Bible School next week. It’s a spy kids style theme, and I was asked to do opening & closing announcement videos to go with the tech-y-ness of spies. While scripts, shooting video (on a macbook), and video editing really aren’t my forte, I really enjoy it in my limited capacity of what I’m able to do. In all there will be 10 shorts (~90 sconds), two for each of the five days. I’ll likely post them when they’re finished for the hilarity of it.

Categories: ministry, personal
  1. michaelbreza
    June 22, 2007 at 9:06 am

    The anticipation is killing me.

  2. bethieboo
    June 25, 2007 at 12:27 pm

    karl my friend…….this IS my forte…so i’d be more than happy to come and do it for you đŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

