Home > personal > politics and God

politics and God

The title soudns a lot more in depth than I’m going to go. Or willing to go.

I don’t know much about politics. I don’t follow campaigns closely, and to be honest, I really don’t follow much on presidential candidates until every team has their person.  I don’t know who Mike Huckabee is, except a governor who is also ordained. I saw this video this morning and i’s one of the best responses I’ve heard in a long time. Check it.

Categories: personal
  1. michaelbreza
    August 31, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    I just watched the video. I like it. See you on Sunday.

  2. August 31, 2007 at 11:49 pm

    He’s been impressive in that way through most of the campaign thus far. My only hang up on giving him more support is that Arkansas is like the 2nd worst educated state in the union. That’s kind of a major glitch…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

