Home > personal > what am I drinking?

what am I drinking?

I’m sitting in Wegman’s, the Metropolis of grocery stores, waiting on the pharmacy and thought I’d grab something from the coffee shop. I told you it was a literal Metropolis. Figured I’d try something new and saw a green tea latte on the board. It tastes fine. Not great, but good. It seriously looks like I dredged something from Dirty Jobs and dropped it in a cup with a cardboard sleeve. I should have left the lid on.green coffee

Categories: personal
  1. michaelbreza
    November 10, 2007 at 8:13 am

    that’s some wild livin’

    I hope it doesn’t kill you.

  2. marikolynn
    November 13, 2007 at 4:02 pm

    mmm green tea…tastes of the homeland. me love it long time…actually only recently, took me a while to get used to the taste. 😉

  3. November 15, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    @ mike – I am a wild man. True. I now have green hair on my chest.
    @ mariko – more of a fan of green iced tea, but hey…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

