Home > personal > for your safety

for your safety

My family has never owned guns. None of us are anti-gun, we just don’t hunt and honestly have never lived in an area where we felt it was necessary to have one. Being married, though, and now living in a city for the first time I wan to make sure that my wife is protected. This may be the answer I was looking for…

It just may also satisfy my inner William Wallace.

Categories: personal
  1. mrwcase
    November 17, 2007 at 4:26 pm

    I just watched Braveheart last night. I feel like the bedside protection would have been used by The Bruce but I feel like William Wallace would have merely broken an antler off of the deer hanging on the wall and stabbed the intruder in the neck

    Either way, that product is insane yet sweet at the same time

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

