Home > ministry, personal > Fired up

Fired up

I’ve been following Elevation Church in Charlotte, NC for about a year now, which is almost half as long as they’ve existed as a church. Pastor Steven’s blog is a daily read for me, and continually challenges and encourages me as a follower of Jesus. His post today fired me up. It reminds me that the church is indeed Jesus’ bride, He cares for it more than I ever will, and that He delights in exceeding our expectations.

Categories: ministry, personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

