Home > uncategorized > a snow…ice day

a snow…ice day

Weird day so far. I was supposed to go to State College today to hang out with some friends, but the ice got the better of my travel plans. So the trip will have to wait until probably next week. My plans were then to pop in to the church for a bit to work in Illustrator and pick up my laptop power supply. When I got there, apparently the office took the day off and I was left in the cold because my keys are, well, in my office. So instead it’s a day of catching up on LOST and season 3 bonus features. Sweet.LOST day

Categories: uncategorized
  1. bethieboo
    February 4, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    yup, still not on your blogroll. You are dead to me….

  2. February 5, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    dead to you? that’s no way to butter me up…

  1. February 8, 2008 at 7:28 am

Leave a Reply

