Home > ministry > free resource winner!

free resource winner!

thanks to Josh, my blog coverage of the NYMC allowed me to give away a free SYM resource. i posted a short list of rules:

  1. find me here at the conference and sing me either the chorus of Billy Jean or Take on Me. you get Power Play V3 plus 75 bonus points for the Truffle Shuffle.

tonight i am proud to announce a winner! Josh Maxwell of Hamilton, NJ won with flying colors tonight with the Truffle Shuffle. so in addition to PPv3, Josh is also awarded 75 bonus points. here is the video evidence:

Categories: ministry Tags: ,
  1. bethfisher
    February 24, 2008 at 9:21 am

    I’m impressed, not surprised, but impressed that someone found you! I’m glad you’re having a great time… but I CAN’T wait for you to get home so our TWO dogs aren’t my complete responsibility anymore! Love you!

  2. Josh
    March 2, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    so, not to be pushy or anything, but where’s this powerplay resource. Let me know. it was good meeting you at the conference.

  3. March 5, 2008 at 10:57 am

    @ Josh
    hey josh, as soon as i get the download code from the boys upstairs, i’ll email it off to you. i really enjoyed meeting you and your wife in Cinci!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

