Home > Uncategorized > quoting [Ben Wygant]

quoting [Ben Wygant]

I Dig:
The fact that Obama ate a hot dog and went bowling in
Altoona. Wow. I half expected him to unzip his pants after a large
breakfast and drink some Natty Ice before driving the kids to school in
the morning. “Look at me! I can relate to the middle class!”, Obama
says.

… dangit Barack. I wish I could quit you.


Ben and I shared the glory of middle school ministry together at Penn State. We even had Erin, that Waffle Shop waitress who brought us “the usual” every Wed. morning at 7. Dang, I miss that kid.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

