Home > personal > breakfast

breakfast

bethany was helping lead a middle school girls overnighter. dang, she’s awesome. when I brought her home, we realized there was nothing that could qualify for breakfast, and she had to be at work in half an hour. there was no food and more importantly, no coffee (gasp). so the local st. arbucks we were off to. for those of you that want to take me out I’m a grande breve mocha kind of guy.

anyhow, the chocolate chip banana coffee cake caught my eye. when I took the first bite of that 2lb hunk of goodness my life was changed somewhat. do you owe yourself a little something? yeah, go get it…

Categories: personal Tags: , , ,
  1. bethfisher
    April 19, 2008 at 8:55 am

    my muffin was very good as well! And I am a non fat toffee nut latte kinda gal… just for those who might want to know.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

