Home > personal > squidoo

squidoo

does anyone have a Squidoo page? honestly, i don’t know that much about it. what i do know is that i dig Seth Godin, and i dig that charitable aspect of it – that’s flipping sweet.

have any of you jumped on that ship?

Categories: personal Tags:
  1. October 2, 2008 at 10:41 pm

    I checked it out a while ago, and it’s generally pretty sweet. I’ve gotten close to building a page before, but it seems a little commercial to me. That and if I wanted to build a website/webpage, I personally would build it myself and host it on my own domain. But for people who can’t do that, and they hate things like myspace, Squidoo does make building a webpage VERY easy (and handles all the making money aspects for you).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

