Home > personal > worship team haiku

worship team haiku

stuff christians like.

remix #304.

“Did you turn it up?”
I lie and say “I did not”
we make a great team”

Your guitar seems loud”
“I haven’t even played yet”
Okay, I just lied again”

Sometimes less is more
“Sometimes I flip you the bird
When you turn your back.

“Did you flip me off?”
“no”… why do i lie so much?
We make a great team.

Categories: personal Tags: ,
  1. bethieboo
    October 30, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    i sense yah need to get some stuff off yer chest?

    ps – great job with games on sunday, kudos

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

